Innovation Day Reflection

When I presented to the judges and the parents, I was very nervous because I thought I was going to mess up. In the end, I did well and I don’t think I messed up. When the parents came in to look at the projects I was very, very nervous because I didn’t know what they were going to ask or say. When I told them about my game I talked very, very fast because I was nervous. Rather than when the judges came, I knew what they were looking for because I knew what was on the sheet they were marking. That made me feel much calmer resulting in a good mark. I think next time, staying calmer would be very helpful because then I would have talked slower and people would have understood what I was saying better. Overall, now I know that staying calm is always better than being nervous.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *