Cookie science project

Hi guys! Today I going to tell you about my science project about geologists.

What are geologists?

Geologists study the history of the world. Geologists are poeple who look for rocks, minerals, and try and predict when things are going to happen. For example geologists try and predict when a volcano is going to erupt.

Earth Scientists more relevant than ever to oil and gas industry | CSEG RECORDER

What we did in the task?

In the task I tried to excavate the chocolate chips out of a cookie. First I wrote down my prediction of how many chocolate chips I would find in the bottom of my cookie and the top of my cookie. After I was done excavating my cookie I ate the cookie and it was very good.

Rocks and minerals

Rocks are made of many different types of minerals.

Please see my blog about rocks.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *