Science Experiments

Hi my name is Raisa, I’m going tell you about my first science exparement in grade 4.

Question

How deos light travel?

Hypothesis

I think that the light will travel fast. I think the light will travel in anyway.

Materials

The materials that I need to use are clay, paper, pencil, ruler, and flashlight.

Procedure

1.First I gathered all of my materials.

2.I drew an x on three of the cards and made hole with my pencil on those same cards.

3.I drew a bulsie on the card that I did not use yet.

4.Then I lined  the cards up with bulie as the last card.

5.I stuck the cards down on my desk with red clay.

6.Finally I shined a flashlight through the cards and it hit the card at the back with the bulsie.

Conclusion

My hypothosis was not right. It was not right because light can only travel stright.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *